JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !
App for Android
App for iOS
powered by Ulverscroft Digital

A Christmas Gift

eAudiobook
Sue Moorcroft / Una Bryne
'I love all of Sue Moorcroft's books!'Katie Fforde One Christmas can change everything Georgine loves Christmas. The festive season always brings the little village of Middledip to life. But since her ex-boyfriend walked out, leaving her with crippling debts, Georgine's struggled to make ends meet. To keep her mind off her worries, she throws herself into organising the Christmas show at the local school. And when handsome Joe Blackthorn becomes her assistant, Georgine's grateful for the help. But there's something about Joe she can't quite put her finger on. Could there be more to him than meets the eye? Georgine's past is going to catch up with her in ways she never expected. But can the help of friends new and old make this a Christmas to remember after all? Curl up with the gorgeous new book from the Sunday Times bestseller, perfect for fans of Carole Matthews and Trisha Ashley.


  • Published by HarperCollins
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Genre Family Saga
  • Target Audience Adult
  • Released 1st November 2018
  • Duration 10 Hrs. 49 Mins.
  • ISBN 9780008260095