JavaScript is either disabled or not supported by your browser !
App for Android
App for iOS
powered by Ulverscroft Digital

The Cosy Teashop In The Castle

eAudiobook
Caroline Roberts / Eloise Secker
Can Ellie bake her way to a happy ever after? A deliciously heartwarming novel for fans of Lucy Diamond and Milly Johnson. When Ellie Hall lands her dream job running the little teashop in the beautiful but crumbling Claverham Castle, it's the perfect escape from her humdrum job in the city. Life is definitely on the rise as Ellie replaces spreadsheets for scones, and continues her Nanna's brilliant baking legacy. When Lord Henry, the stick-in-the-mud owner, threatens to burst her baking bubble with his old-fashioned ways, Ellie wonders if she might have bitten off more than she can chew. But cupcake by cupcake she wins the locals over, including teashop stalwart, Doris, and Ellie's showstopping bakes look set to go down in castle history! Now all that's missing in Ellie's life is a slice of romance - can Joe, the brooding estate manager, be the one to put the cherry on the top of Ellie's dream?


  • Published by HarperCollins
  • Fiction/Non-FictionFiction
  • Genre Romance
  • Target Audience Adult
  • Released 2nd August 2018
  • Duration 8 Hrs. 46 Mins.
  • ISBN 9780008312060